Great Selection of Pewter Charms, Beads and Figurines. All of our pewter items are made in the U.S.A

Terms & Conditions


Please be careful with your selection.

We gladly accept returns within 7 days of your order receipt.


Non Shipping Days:

We do not ship Thursdays and the following Holidays:

  • Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day (observed)
  • Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
  • Monday, February 20 Washington’s Birthday
  • Friday, May 26 - Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 3 - Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Friday, September 1 - Monday, September 4 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 10 Veterans Day (observed)
  • Friday, November 24 - Monday November 27 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday December 22 - Tuesday, December 26 Christmas

  • .

    .

    .

    .

    .

    .